Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Cheryl Cuddy, CEOccuddy@vrocp.org
Accounting
Andrea McPherson, CFOamcpherson@vrocp.org
      Louise Cleary, Payroll Specialist lcleary@vrocp.org
Development/PR/Fundraising
Paul Zavinsky, Director of Development and Public Relations pzavinsky@vrocp.org
      Chloe Miller, Communications & Events Coordinatorcmiller@vrocp.org
Human Resources
Museum Schumuye, Human Resources Representativemshumuye@vrocp.org
Services
Treassa Strawn, Director of Services tstrawn@vrocp.org
      Access Technology Training
            Londa Peterson, Access Technology Specialist lpeterson@vrocp.org
      Case Management
           Nichole Snow, Case Coordinatornsnow@vrocp.org
      Prevention of Blindness Services
           Sue Gebhart, Sr. Prevention Specialist
     Low Vision
           Anna Pantalone, MS, OTR/L, Low Vision Occupational Therapist apantalone@vrocp.org
      Audio Services
          Steve Long, Audio Services Manageraudioservices@vrocp.org
VR Business Services
     Carpeting/Flooring
Mark Leib, Director of Flooring Servicesmleib@vrocp.org
     Production/Custodial
Scott Moyer, Director of Operations and Facilitiessmoyer@vrocp.org
Jeremiah Montanez, Contract Manager   jmontanez@vrocp.org
             Ron Nye, Production Supervisorrnye@vrocp.org
Leah Trautz, Account Representativeltrautz@vrocp.org
Michael Scalzi, Photo Id Member Agency Representative       mscalzi@vrocp.org