Staff

Executive Director
Danette Blank, Executive Director dblank@vrocp.org
Accounting
Andrea McPherson, Chief Financial Officer amcpherson@vrocp.org
      Louise Cleary, Payroll Specialist lcleary@vrocp.org
Development/PR/Fundraising
Paul Zavinsky, Director of Development and Public Relations pzavinsky@vrocp.org
Cheryl Cuddy, Director of Community Relations ccuddy@vrocp.org
Services
Nancy Altemose, Director of Services nancya@vrocp.org
      Access Technology Training
            Londa Peterson, Access Technology Specialist lpeterson@vrocp.org
      Caseworkers
           Kara Sherry, Case Worker (Dauphin County) ksherry@vrocp.org
         Michelle Norris, Case Worker (Franklin County) mnorris@vrocp.org
          Vicki Shields, Case Worker (Carlisle Area) vshields@vrocp.org
      Prevention of Blindness Services
           Sue Gebhart, Sr. Prevention Specialist
     Low Vision
          Anna Pantalone, MS, OTR/L, Low Vision Occupational Therapist apantalone@vrocp.org
Audio Services
Liz Stanley-Swope, Director of Audio Services audioservices@vrocp.org
VR Business Services
     Carpeting/Flooring
          Mark Leib, Director of Flooringmleib@vrocp.org
     Custodial Services
          Jerry Cain, Director of Custodial Services jcain@vrocp.org
                 Shane Simmoneau, Assistant Custodial Manager ssimmoneau@vrocp.org
                  Ron Nye, Special Projects Manager rnye@vrocp.org
      Production Services
            Scott Moyer, Director of Operations smoyer@vrocp.org
                    Steve Long, Production Supervisor slong@vrocp.org
                    Michael Scalzi, Photo Id Member Agency Representative mscalzi@vrocp.org