Vision Resources of Central Pennsylvania Our Vision is Your Vision
Formerly Tri-County Association for the Blind
Phone: 717-238-2531
info@vrocp.org

Staff

Executive Director

 
Danette Blank, Executive Director dblank@vrocp.org

Controller

 
Andrea McPherson, Controller amcpherson@vrocp.org

Development/PR/Fundraising

 
Paul Zavinsky, Director of Development and Public Relations pzavinsky@vrocp.org
Cheryl Cuddy, Director of Community Relations ccuddy@vrocp.org

Administration Staff

Louise Cleary, Payroll Specialist lcleary@vrocp.org
Marie Sersch, Receptionist msersch@vrocp.org
Kelsi Bowman, Receptionist kbowman@vrocp.org

Services

Nancy Altemose, Director of Services nancya@vrocp.org

Low Vision

 
Michael Barry, Low Vision Technology Specialist mbarry@vrocp.org

Access Technology Training

 
Londa Peterson, Access Technology Specialist lpeterson@vrocp.org

Caseworkers

 
Jackie Heckrote, Sr. Case Worker (Cumberland/Perry) jheckrote@vrocp.org
Kim Repa, Case Worker (Dauphin County) krepa@vrocp.org
Lili Eyler, Case Worker (Franklin County)
Kathy Rodgers, Case Worker (Carlisle Area)
leyler@vrocp.org
krodgers@vrocp.org

Prevention of Blindness Services

 
Sue Gebhart, Sr. Prevention Specialist sgebhart@vrocp.org
Diane Soltis, Prevention Specialist dsoltis@vrocp.org

  Reading Services

         Liz Stanley-Swope, Director of Reading Services readingservices@vrocp.org
   

VR Business Services

 

Carpeting/Flooring

Mark Leib, Director of Flooring mleib@vrocp.org

Custodial Services

Jerry Cain, Director of Custodial Services jcain@vrocp.org
Shane Simmoneau, Assistant Custodial Manager ssimmoneau@vrocp.org

Production Services

Scott Moyer, Director of Operations  smoyer@vrocp.org
Steve Long, Production Supervisor
Charles Barnes, Production Supervisor
slong@vrocp.org
vrtile@vrocp.org
Michael Scalzi, Member Agency Representative mscalzi@vrocp.org
   
1130 South 19th Street • Harrisburg, PA 17104 • Phone: 717-238-2531 • Fax: 717-238-0710 • info@vrocp.org