Vision Resources of Central Pennsylvania Our Vision is Your Vision
Formerly Tri-County Association for the Blind
Phone: 717-238-2531

Board of Directors


Laura Gargiulo, Esq., Chair (Capital Blue Cross)
Jim Kroh, 1st Vice Chair (Community Volunteer)
Michael Jaeger, 2nd Vice Chair  (Orrstown Bank)
Cheryl Sakalosky, Secretary (Centric Bank)
Diane Barber, Treasurer  (Capital Region Benefits)

Board Members

Gregory Anoia, O.D. (Private Practice)

Anne Bednar (Centric Bank)

Geoffrey Brent, M.D. (Premier Eye Care)

Dr. Wesley Britton (HACC)
Sarah Clark (Community Volunteer)
Terry Davis (Keystone Correctional Institute)
Megan O'Leary (PA Dental Assn of Insurance Services)
Jay Snyder (Community Volunteer)
Baba C. A. Sontyana (KADSTECH, Inc)
Mark Totaro, MBA, PhD (Catholic Charities)

1130 South 19th Street • Harrisburg, PA 17104 • Phone: 717-238-2531 • Fax: 717-238-0710 •